Home Old Google Assistant to support 14 new languages
Old - 21/11/2018

Google Assistant to support 14 new languages

Since its launch two years ago, Google Assistant has been available on not only most Android smartphones and tablets, but also Google Home smart speakers, select Chromebooks, smartwatches, IoT devices, televisions, cars, and more. Today google’s new software rollout reveals that it will be adding support for 14 new languages to the Google Assistant.

Google assistant will get support for the following languages:

  • Arabic (Egypt, Saudi Arabia)
  • Bengali
  • English (India, Indonesia, Ireland, Philippines, Thailand)
  • German (Austria)
  • Gujarati
  • Kannada
  • Malayalam
  • Marathi
  • Polish
  • Spanish (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Peru)
  • Tamil
  • Telugu
  • Turkish
  • Urdu

Google is yet to make a formal announcement about the latest beta version of the Google App.

For the latest News click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Redmi K30 Extreme ​​Edition 5G announced with 120Hz display, Snapdragon 768G

Xiaomi’s Redmi brand has announced its latest 5G smartphone Redmi K30 Extreme ​​Edition 5G…